4f34d6094f · Upload files to "with-ui" · Updated 2026-07-29 22:29:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?